Contact


Matt Shukalek

President of Sangudo Minor Sports

mshukalek@gmail.com
780-713-5512


Valissa Thomson

Vice President of Sangudo Minor Sports

v_thomson_2007@hotmail.com
587-930-8003


Cassandra Daniel

Secretary for Sangudo Minor Sports

danielorganics@outlook.com
780-394-0652


Jennifer Kerr

Registrar for Sangudo Minor Sports

jennifer.kerr009@gmail.com
780-305-9594


Connie Walker

Treasurer for Sangudo Minor Sports

connie.walker@telus.net
780-305-8202


Tawni Cole

Director

colesoilfield@xplornet.com
780-305-9369


Kaley MacKenzie

Director

kerr-5@hotmail.com
780-984-7565


Kara Dutchik

Director

jkdutchik@hotmail.com
403-481-5860


Rene Werenka

Director

crwerenka@hotmail.com
780-305-8200


Nicole Climie

Director

wcoct08@hotmail.com


Dale Erickson

Director

daleerickson01@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.